Sexual Harassment Against Women (SHAW)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


Chair Person : Dr. Vrunda Joshi, Professor and Head Obstetrics and Gynecology. (+91 9425112132)

Secratory : Dr. R. K. S. Dhakad, Joint Director and Superintendent J. A. Group of Hospitals. (+91 9826243255)

Co-ordinator : Dr. Vipendra Kumar Bhadkariya, Associate Professor, Anatomy department and Nodal Officer Legal section. (+91 9406968274)

Members :

  1. Dr. Prashant Shrivastava, Professor and Head Surgery Department and Chief warden, Hostel, GRMC Gwalior. (+91 9013118326)
  2. Dr. Yashodhara Gaur, Professor and Head Obstetrics and Gynecology and Warden senior Girls Hostel, GRMC Gwalior (+91 9425115053)
  3. Dr. Ranjana Tiwari, Professor, PSM Department and Warden Junior Girls Hostel, GRMC, Gwalior (+91 9425360453)
  4. Smt. Kalpana Bhadoriya, Warden, Nursing Hostel, Jayarogya Hospital Group, Gwalior (+91 9111186532)
  5. Smt. Vimla Prasad, Principal, Nursing College, Jayarogya Hospital Group, Gwalior (+91 9926401539)
  6. Smt. Anita Sharma, Metarn, Jayarogya Hospital Group, Gwalior (+91 7697753943)
  7. Smt. Nidhi patankar, Legal Advisor GRMC Society, Gwalior, (+91 9425110669)


Download Order Copy

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.