Faculty (SSH)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
S.N. Name Of Doctors Post Department
01. Dr. Neelima Tandon Professor and Head Anaesthesiology
02. Dr. Seema Sende Associate Professor Anaesthesiology
03. Dr. Manmohan Jindal Associate Professor Anaesthesiology
04. Dr. Namrata Jain Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology
05. Dr. Kushal Jethani Assistant Professor Anaesthesiology
06. Dr. Gangaram Waskel GDMO Anaesthesiology
01. Dr. Dileep Garg Associate Professor and Head Pediatric Surgery
02. Dr. Vinay Mathur Associate Professor Pediatric Surgery
03. Dr. Umesh B. Singh Assistant Professor Pediatric Surgery
04. Dr. Jitendra Grover Assistant Professor Pediatric Surgery
05. Dr. Vishwa Garima Bhratiya Jain GDMO Pediatric Surgery
06. Dr. Jaya Shrivastva GDMO Pediatric Surgery
01. Dr. Udit Mishra Associate Professor and Head Urology
02. Dr. Sanjay Parashar Assistant Professor Urology
03. Dr. Surjeet Singh Dhakre Assistant Professor Urology
04. Dr. Devendra Kumar GDMO Urology
05. Dr. Sunil Solanki GDMO Urology
01. Dr. Sweta Swaika Assistant Professor and Head Radio-Diagnosis
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.