Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Central Library of the college was established in 1946. There are 2 separate reading rooms. The library timing on working days 8.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.  On  Sundays and holidays are closed. 40 computers have been installed recently and the library is connected through internet. The total number of books are about 23,900. The library subscribes to 100 medical journals – both Indian, foreign and WHO .

Library Staff:-

  1. ​Mrs. Mangala Joshi, Librarian
  2. Dr. Shailendra Pateriya, Dy. Librarian
  3. Mr. Jay Singh Jadhav, Dy. Librarian
  4. Mr. Deepak Bhadkariya, Documentalist
  5. Mr. Ravindra Singh Mandloi, Documentalist
  6. Mr. Bharat Sharma, Catalouger
  7. Mr. Raj Kamal Saxena, Library Assistant

Daftaries & Peon

  1. Shri Yogendra Singh
  2. Shri Munna
  3. Shri Ramnarash
  4. Shri Narendra

Library Committee:

​Dr. Ajay Gaur

Dr. Savita Bharat

Dr. Jyoti Shrivastava

Mr.  O.P. Shrivastava

Mrs. Mangala Joshi


Officer-in-Charge, Library
Member, Department of Paediatrics
Member, Department of  Medicine
Member, Administrative Officer
Librarian (O) 0751-2451266  (R) 09926252117

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.