Padam Honours

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


S. No. Award Year  Alumnus /Faculty  Specialty
1 1971 Dr. B. N. B Rao
Dean Prof. & HOD Surgery GRMC
Served : Prof. HOD AIIMS Delhi
2 1972 Dr. Miss. L.V. Phatak
Professor & HOD, Obst. & Gynec. GRMC
Served : Commissioner Family Welfare
Govt. of India
Obstetric & Gynecology
3 1976 Dr. R. S. Dharkar
Professor & HOD, Neurosurgery GRMC
Founder Dr. B.S. Neuro Hospital
4 1990 Dr. M. G. Deo
Alumnus GRMC
Served: Dirct. Research Tata Memorial
Hospital, Mumbai
5 1991 Dr. M. N. Passey
Alumnus GRMC
Served : Director Hindurao Hospital , Delhi
6 1991 Dr. P. B. Buckshey
Alumnus GRMC
Served : MS / HOD Psychiatry RML
Safderjang & Hosp. Mental Diseases Delhi Govt.
7 2001 Dr. A. K. Hemal
Alumnus GRMC
Presently Prof. Urology AIIMS, New Delhi
Surgery (Urology)
Robotic Surgery
8 2010  Dr. L. C. Gupta
Alumnus GRMC
Served : Medical Director BSF
Community Medicine
Published Maximum
No. of Medical Books
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.