Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Department of Psychiatry

  1. Dr. Atul Agrawal,  Professor & Head
  2. Dr. Priyanka Sharma, Assistant Professor
  3. Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Udenia,Registrar Senior Medical Officer
  4. Dr. Rohit Magnani, Senior Resident
  5. Dr. Sonu Namdev, Junior Resident
  6. Dr. Khushboo Mishra, Junior Resident
  7. Dr. Kalpana Tomar, Junior Resident
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.