Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Department of Physiology

The basic department was started by Dr. A. Subba Rao (1946-48) who became founder Head of the Dept. His staff was Dr. S. M. Mishra (Lect.) and Dr. R. B. Mathur (Demonstrator). Dr. Rao was succeeded by Dr. N. P.  Benawri in 1953, Dr. H. N. Banerjee joined the department as a Reader in Biochemistry and in 1955 Dr. M. S. Chaoudhary joined as Reader in Physiology. The post graduation was started in 1951.

Dr. Ajeet Singh Rajpoot
Professor and Head

Department of Physiology

  1. Dr. Ajeet Singh Rajput, Professor and Head
  2. Dr. M. K. Sharma, Associate Professor
  3. Dr. Virendra Verma, Associate Professor
  4. Dr. Vikas Jain, Associate Professor
  5. Dr. Gaurav Jain, Associate Professor (Designated)
  6. Dr. Prachi Arya, Associate Professor (Designated)
  7. Dr. Jyoti Shrivastava, Assistant professor
  8. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Arya, Demonstrator
  9. Dr. Jitendra Narwaria, Demonstrator
  10. Dr. Munidra Pratap Singh Bhadoriya, Demonstrator
  11. Dr. Rajnish Manjhi, Demonstrator
  12. Dr. Priyanka Rajpoot, Demonstrator

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.