Academic Unit

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Academic -Curriculum Committee

Chairman    Dr. Achal Gupta, Professor & Head, Department of Surgery

Dr. A.K. Bhagwat, Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine
Dr. O. P. Jatav, Professor & Head, Department of Medicine
Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Bindal, Professor & Head, Department of Obst. & Gynecology & Coordinator, Medical Education Unit.
Dr. Bhanu Chaudhary, Professor & Head, Department of Anesthesia
Dr. S. K. Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Ajit Singh Rajput Associate Professor,- I/C  PG Section Department of Physiology
Dr. Sudhir Saxena , Associate Professor,- I/C  UG Section Department of Department of Anatomy

Dr. Sushma Trikha, Associate Professor, Department of Medicine

Asstt. Coordinator 
Dr. Manish Kain, Demonstrater, Department of Pharmacology
Gunjan Yadav, Interns Representative
Saumya Singhal, Students Representative

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.