Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Department of Pathology

Department was started in 1948 in the JA Group of Hospitals under Dr. R. K. Goyal as Department of Pathology and Microbiology. He was assisted by Dr. S. B. Kekre, Dr. Raizada and Dr. Mehra., Dr. Goyal had distinction of working for a long period in Pasteur institute, Paris. The Department Museum was built on the pattern of Burroughs Welcome & Co. Research Lab. Museum, London. Annual conference of Indian Association of Pathologist and Indian Council of Medical Research were hosted by the department. Miniature Blood Bank was started in 1953-54, which reached its present shape, by the hard work of Dr. M. C. Gupta and Dean, Superintendent and heads of clinical department.

Dr. Rajesh Gour

(Professor and Head)


  1. Dr. Sudha Iyengar, Professor
  2. Dr. Jyoti Priyadarshini Shrivastava, Professor (Designated)
  3. Dr. Arun Jain, Associate Professor
  4. Dr. Arti Gupta, Associate Professor
  5. Dr. Reena Jain, Associate Professor (Designated)
  6. Dr. Shilpi Sikarwar, Associate Professor (Designated)
  7. Dr. Gajendra P.S. Uike, Assistant Professor
  8. Dr. Sunita Rai, Assistant Professor
  9. Dr. Amit Kumar Niranjan, Assistant Professor
  10. Dr. Reema Bhushan, Assistant Professor
  11. Dr. Shourab Shrivastav, Assistant Professor
  12. Dr. Aakash Mehra,Demonstrator
  13. Dr. Mahesh Singh Yadav, Demonstrator
  14. Dr. M. L. Mahor, Demonstrator
  15. Dr. S. S. Bhadoriya, Demonstrator
  16. Dr. Seema Gurjar, Demonstrator
  17. Dr. Ravi Bhagat, Demonstrator
  18. Dr. Prakrati Gupta, Demonstrator
  19. Dr. Vinod Kumar Manjhi, Demonstrator
  20. Dr. Archana Avani, Tutor Registrar

​Blood Bank

  1. Dr. K. K. Pandey, Pathologist
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.