Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Department of Pharmacology

Department of Pharmacology It is one of the oldest department setup by Dr. S. M. Mishra who initially worked as Lecturer in Physiology. He taught subject with Dr. Chandra Mohan (Demonst.) In 1950 Dr. A. S. Parsnip took over the department and Dr. S. L. Goswami and Dr. O. P. Gulati (First Post graduate of the Dept.) helped him. Department is equipped with pharmacological and experimental laboratory. Department is situated in an northern extension of the main college building on first floor and in the northern wing of main college building on first floor. A foot over bridge on the northern side of main college building connects both the sections. Department of Pharmacology is having HPLC.

Dr. Raj Kumar Arya
Professor & Head


  1. Dr. Raj Kumar Arya, Professor & Head
  2. Dr. Saroj Kothari, Professor
  3. Dr. Devendra Singh Kushwah , Associate Professor
  4. Dr. Devendra Singh Doneriya, Associate Professor (Designated)
  5. Dr. Vijayendra  Gautam, Assistant Professor
  6. Dr. Tulika Singhal, Assistant Professor
  7. Dr. Arvind Kumar Chaurasiya, Assistant Professor
  8. Dr. Ashok Jain, Demonstrator
  9. Dr. Richa Sharma, Demonstrator
  10. Dr. Anju Agrawal, Demonstrator
  11. Dr. Shraddha Bansal, Demonstrator
  12. Dr. Ajit Katroliya, Demonstrator
  13. Dr. Vineet Chaturvedi, Demonstrator
  14. Dr. Sapna Dhakar, Demonstrator
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.