Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Department of Anatomy

Department of Anatomy was started in 1946 along with the opening of the medical college and Dr. S. C. Guha; a witty and humorous person headed the department and carved a shape for the department. He was the main brain behind the development of museum in the new building. The museum was second to none in the country in which specimens and history of Anatomy was depicted in excellent way.  Dr. I.P. Agrawal succeeded Professor Guha in 1965. The post graduation in the department was started in the year 1952.

Dr. Sudhir Saxena
Professor & Head

  1. Dr. Sudhir Saxena, Professor  & Head
  2. Dr. Akhilesh Trivedi, Associate Professor
  3. Dr. Anil Sastya, Associate Professor
  4. Dr. Vipendra K. Bhadkaria, Associate Professor (Designated)
  5. Dr. Manish Chaturvedi, Associate Professor (Designated)
  6. Dr. Harendra Singh, Asst. Professor
  7. Dr. Preeti Pancholi, Asst. Professor
  8. Dr. Neeraj Pancholi, Demonstrator
  9. Dr. Rahul Sharma, Demonstrator
  10. Dr. Dinesh Manjhi, Demonstrator
  11. Dr.  Reeta Kushwah, Demonstrator
  12. Dr. Anjali Shrivastav, Demonstrator
  13. Dr. Pravesh Singh Bhadoriya, Demonstrator
  14. Dr. Deepti Verma, Demonstrator.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.